Skip to main content

Contact Us

Name

Title and Areas of Responsibility

Phone

Email

Norma Allen

Director, University Budget Operations

  • EVP for Administration Vacancy Review
  • Budget Planner System and HED Reporting
  • Operations Team
277-7630nallen@unm.edu
Browning Begody

 Administrative Coordinator

  • Scheduling Related to Norma Allen
  • Budget Leadership Team Inquiries
  • Operating and Capital Budget Plans
277-6465bbegody@unm.edu
Regina Dominguez

Budget Officer, Budget Operations

  • NM Higher Education Department Reporting
  • State Appropriations
  • JV Approval Queue
277-7632rmunoz@unm.edu
Kathy Jacques

Financial Analyst

  • Bond Inquiries
  • Investments
  • Capital Projects/Plant JV Inquiries
277-7521kjacques@unm.edu
Deborah Johnston

Budget Analyst

  • JV Approval Queue
  • Standard Operating Procedures
  • Reporting
277-6466djohnsto@unm.edu
Natalia Koup

Financial Analyst

  • UAP 7000 Categorization of Reserves
  • Fiscal Year-End Projections & Mid-Year Reviews
  • I&G (1640) Allocations for Main Campus
277-2052nkoup@unm.edu
Vahid Staples

Budget Officer

  • Capital Reporting (Budgets and Actuals)
  • Debt Service Oversight
  • Capital Budget Oversight
277-4609vstaples@unm.edu
Thomas Stephenson

University Budget Administrator

  • HED Reports for Branches
  • Development/Departmental Budget
  • Fringe Benefit Budgets
277-0520tstephen@unm.edu

Physical Address

Scholes Hall, Room 127

Phone: (505) 277-6465

Email: budget@unm.edu

Mailing Address

OPBA
MSC05 3320
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001